The BuzzyLuvz®: Practice Kindness book series is currently being sold on in both Paperback and Kindle formats. The series currently consists of eight lessons: Be Helpful, Be Generous, Be Polite, Be Loving, Be Positive, Be Thankful, abc’s of Practicing Kindness, and 123’s of Practicing Kindness.

Book 1: Bee Helpful


Book 2: Bee Generous


Book 3: Bee Polite


Book 4: Bee Loving


Book 5: Bee Positive



Book 6: Bee Thankful




Book 7: abc’s of Practicing Kindness



Book 8: 123’s of Practicing Kindness